Why would people vote for such a dishonest control freak like Harper? Yes, politicians are dishonest, but he has taken it to new arrogant levels. If he wasn't such a control freak he would allow some questions from reporters, like everyone else. Really, it only makes it seem like he is hiding something, which he obviously is, and a coward to boot. Wow, screening people at rallies! Wow, checking people out on Facebook! What level will he sink to next? Do we want someone like this with a majority government? But the thing that I hate the most is how he has imported attack adds. We are Canadians and Canadian politics don't have to be so dirty and misleading as our neighbors.
My Point Of View
My personal opinion on politics, economics and world events
Sunday, 24 April 2011
Introduction
Come back in a week or so for my views on Steven Harper, like:
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)